WRDA Results Archive

 Welsh Sports & Saloon Car Champions Gallery

  2007 Welsh Sports & Saloon Car Championship

  Keith Butcher wins 2007 Championship - Graham Cole lowers lap record to 53.027 secs.

  Low level of entries leads to a championship revamp for 2008


  14 + 15 April 2007 Results.PDF  April Action Photos  Sunday 15th April Presentation  Race Reports

  5th May CSCC Brands Hatch Results.pdf  Brands Hatch 5th May report

Graham Coles Brands Diary  Steve Williams' Brands Pics

     9+10 June Pembrey.PDF   Steves Williams Pembrey Pics

    1st July Mallory Park Qualifying Mallory Park Race Result Mallory Park Lap Chart.  Graham Coles Mallory Diary

    28 + 29 July Pembrey Results  Pembrey 28/29 July Report

    11th August Oulton Park Qualifing.PDF   Race Result Lap Chart 11th August Oulton Park Report   Graham Coles Oulton Diary

   25th August Silverstone International Circuit report

    29 Sept Silverstone National Qualifing  Silverstone National Race Result Race Lap Chart  Grahams September Silverstone Diary

    September 8th Brands Hatch Semsec Report 

    20 October Pembrey Qualifying race 1   Result Race 1  20 October Pembrey Qualifying race 2  Result Race 2.PDF

   Keith Butcher takes 2007 title in the final races of the season    Full times + more on http://www.tsl-timing.com/ 

   2007 Welsh Sports & Saloon Car Championship  Final Overall points   Final Class Points  Lap records at Pembrey 2004 to 2007

   2007 Welsh Championship Awards  Gallery    Hywel Lloyd awarded inaugural WRDA Young Driver of the Year Award

    Other itemsAdrian & Paulines Wedding  Adrian Chapmans Mallory Park thanks  Richard Singleton takes 2006 BARC Best Driver Award

     2007 Autosport show report & pictures   2008 Welsh Championship - the word is out & drivers are coming in 

   Rhodri plays with his MX5 'If you fancy a laugh take a look! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QA3rAK8EQQg http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=me60bH7-1rU        Press Releases' Clive Hayes takes over MRC Sports Race Cars import, construction and sales   Mansell Brothers cut the tape on new Pembrey pit lane

 Other Races  Dave Krayems' big Silverstone win notes   Hywel Lloyd wins 2007 BARC Formula Renault Championship 

   Richard Singleton fights hard in 2007 British Formula Renault   Lloyd & Singleton win Winter Series Formula Renault Races